Home Page

Staff Emails

Mr S Quinn - Head-teacher

Staff Name Contact Address
Mr S Quinn oldhall_primary_head@omegamat.co.uk
Ms M Brennan mbrennan@westbrookoldhall.co.uk
Mrs L Johnson ljohnson@westbrookoldhall.co.uk
Miss R Earley rearley@westbrookoldhall.co.uk
Mrs J Hamilton-Wright jhamiltonwright@westbrookoldhall.co.uk
Miss C Williams cwilliams@westbrookoldhall.co.uk
Mrs F Perry fperry@westbrookoldhall.co.uk
Mrs K Clyne kclyne@westbrookoldhall.co.uk
Mrs M McGregor mmcgregor@westbrookoldhall.co.uk
Mrs K Murray kmurray@westbrookoldhall.co.uk
Mrs L Yates lyates@westbrookoldhall.co.uk
Mrs Ellis jellis@westbrookoldhall.co.uk
Miss C Gavin cgavin@westbrookoldhall.co.uk
Mrs B Boyce bboyce@westbrookoldhall.co.uk
Mrs J Kingsbury jkingsbury@westbrookoldhall.co.uk
Mr M Stratford mstratford@westbrookoldhall.co.uk
Mr D Moore dmoore@westbrookoldhall.co.uk
Ms A Tipping atipping@westbrookoldhall.co.uk
Mr J Oates joates@westbrookoldhall.co.uk
Mr D Corcoran dcorcoran@westbrookoldhall.co.uk