Home Page

Staff Emails

Mr S Quinn - Head-teacher

Staff Name Contact Address
Mr S Quinn oldhallhead@googlemail.com
Ms M Brennan mbrennan@westbrookoldhall.co.uk
Mrs L Johnson ljohnson@westbrookoldhall.co.uk
Miss C Gough cgough@westbrookoldhall.co.uk
Miss J Hornby  jhornby@westbrookoldhall.co.uk
Miss C Williams cwilliams@westbrookoldhall.co.uk
Mrs F Perry fperry@westbrookoldhall.co.uk
Mrs K Clyne kclyne@westbrookoldhall.co.uk
Mrs M McGregor mmcgregor@westbrookoldhall.co.uk
Mrs K Murray kmurray@westbrookoldhall.co.uk
Mr M Stratford mstratford@westbrookoldhall.co.uk
Mrs Ellis jellis@westbrookoldhall.co.uk
Miss C Gavin cgavin@westbrookoldhall.co.uk
Mrs B Boyce bboyce@westbrookoldhall.co.uk
Miss K Hillyer khillyer@westbrookoldhall.co.uk
Mr D Moore dmoore@westbrookoldhall.co.uk
Ms A Tipping atipping@westbrookoldhall.co.uk
Mr J Oates joates@westbrookoldhall.co.uk
Miss A Riley ariley@westbrookoldhall.co.uk