Home Page

Staff Emails

Mr S Quinn - Head Teacher

Staff Name Contact Address
Mr S Quinn oldhallhead@googlemail.com
Ms M Brennan mbrennan@westbrookoldhall.co.uk
Mrs L Johnson ljohnson@westbrookoldhall.co.uk
Mrs K Fegan kfegan@westbrookoldhall.co.uk
Miss J Hamilton  jhamilton@westbrookoldhall.co.uk
Mrs K Murray kmurray@westbrookoldhall.co.uk
Miss C Williams cwilliams@westbrookoldhall.co.uk
Mrs K Clyne kclyne@westbrookoldhall.co.uk
Ms M Jamison mjamison@westbrookoldhall.co.uk
Mrs F Perry fperry@westbrookoldhall.co.uk
Miss L Kinsey lkinsey@westbrookoldhall.co.uk
Miss L Watkins lwatkins@westbrookoldhall.co.uk
Mrs B Boyce bboyce@westbrookoldhall.co.uk
Mrs J Kingsbury jkingsbury@westbrookoldhall.co.uk
Mr P Blunt pblunt@westbrookoldhall.co.uk
Mr D Moore dmoore@westbrookoldhall.co.uk
Ms A Tipping atipping@westbrookoldhall.co.uk
Mr J Oates joates@westbrookoldhall.co.uk
Mme C Ballance cballance@westbrookoldhall.co.uk
Miss S Underhill sunderhill@westbrookoldhall.co.uk